Skip to content

Tagged!

February 13, 2010

I got tagged by Lucia from Au café couture. Pretty simple: I have to publish the 10th picture in my 10th picture folder. I don’t know what that says about how I organise my pictures but I don’t have 10 folders. So I’m publishing the 10th picture in my 8th and last folder. I was pretty sure it was going to be a family picture and I was right:

This is what DD looked like on August 8, 2008. Looking at this made me realize how fast time is flying by. She’s grown so much! And it also made me think that I wasn’t sewing at the time, which is weird because I couldn’t picture life without sewing now.

I have to tag forward and I chose these 5 bloggers, if they’d like:

Karin from the Mrs.

Amélie from My daruma

Karen from Die zweite Seite

Ruth from Sew chic

Rose from Needles, pins, thorns

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 25, 2010 07:35

    what an adorable picture I love it

    Like

Leave a comment