Skip to content

Vogue Pattern Winter 2014

October 7, 2014

I feel like Fall has not even arrived yet, yet Vogue had released their Winter collection, silent and quiet (or did anybody have an email advertising it?). My thoughts:

Patterns I like:

V1424 by Rebecca Taylor:

I like the pattern as is but I also think it would be a good starting point to knock off this little Plein number:

V1421 by DKNY just replaced V1408 (also by DKNY) from my wish list. I picture it unlined in neoprene:

V1420 by Anne Klein, perfect for the office:

V1423 by Lorcan Mullany for Bellville Sassoon:

 

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 7, 2014 16:52

    The Celine bag was a real surprise to me (now that everyone else has knocked it off online), mostly in how clearly identifiably a copy it is in the red and black version. It does make me smile every time I see it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

