Skip to content

Pattern Quiz

April 3, 2014

I was actually shooting this pic to document my efforts in a somewhat more creative hairdo, and realized I’m wearing my latest make. Someone want to try and guess which pattern it is? (Hint: I’ve featured it here in a Pattern sighting post)

CIMG1181

2 Comments leave one →
  1. laetitia permalink
    April 3, 2014 12:11

    Je n’y connais rien en couture alors je ne me hasarderais pas à essayer, mais ça te va très bien! Souhaite un très joyeux anniversaire à ta grande miss de ma part (avec un petit jour de retard…). Bisous

    Like

    • April 6, 2014 23:12

      Merci Laeti! Comment allez-vous, la tribu et toi?

      Like

Leave a Reply

