Skip to content

What I’ve Been up to – Sewing Goodness Extracts

August 13, 2013

What I’ve been up to? Not much, really. I can’t even pretend I’ve been working on a super secret project or super important project (like others) or am now part of some supa dupa blogging/sewing network (like others). I’ve just been too exhausted/unmotivated to blog. I’ve sewn, a bit but not much. And I’ve been in holiday, in places like this:

CIMG0872-2

However, I can’t even pretend to be rested, what with spending your holiday in a homeland last visited 8 years ago and surrounded by rather demanding family and in-laws.

Anyhow, I’m back and have managed to catch up with hundreds of unread blog posts in my Feedly reader. So no wonder my first post is a Sewing Goodness Extracts one:

Hope to be back blogging/sewing rather sooner than later!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

