Skip to content

January 7, 2013
tags:

I’m so flattered that Marianna from Sew2Pro nominated me for the One Lovely Blog/Very Inspiring Blogger award. Thank you Marianna!

These are the rules of the award:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Add The One Lovely Blog Award /The Very Inspiring Blogger Award to your post.

one_lovely_blog very-inspiring-blogger-plus-margin

3. Share 7 things about yourself.

4. Pass the award to 10 nominees

5. Include this set of rules.

6. Inform your nominees by posting a comment on their blogs.

So here goes:

First, the hardest part: 7 things about myself:

  • I moved out from home when I was 16 to pursue my study.
  • My 2 siblings and I live in 3 different countries, which makes big family reunions seldom but truly precious, and internet a godsend communication tool.
  • My family, however, doesn’t know that I have a blog. Who knows about your blog? How do you decide if you’ll share your blog with someone or not?
  • I’m a really bad drawer/painter. I admire people like M1khaela and Corvus.
  • If I hadn’t studied applied sciences, I probably would have chosen to become a translator. I would love to learn Spanish someday, which would be my fourth language.
  • Also on my list of things to do eventually: sky diving. No fan of bungee jumping, though.
  • I can’t think of a seventh thing, for the life of me…

 

The ‘One Lovely Blog/Very Versatile Blogger’ Nominees:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2013 07:45

    Thanks for sharing a little about yourself! My family know I have a blog, but not my friends! Off to have a peek around your blog…J

    Like

  2. January 27, 2013 21:55

    Thank you for the award!

    Like

Leave a Reply

