Skip to content

Magic Meets Peplum – muslin 2

October 25, 2012

The issue with the first one is that I had tried to angle the intersection at 90 degrees. After measuring the angles in the book, I redrafted with an angle of 75 degrees, spacing the lines 5 cm apart:

This one was also much easier to sew. I think I’m ready for the real thing…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 26, 2012 18:14

    Ooh that’s looking good!

    Like

  2. October 29, 2012 16:25

    Looks good, this is one I’d like to try.

    Like

Leave a Reply

