Skip to content

Lost to Motherhood? A Shoutout

October 8, 2012

I was updating my blog reader and noticed that some of my favorite bloggers had just disappeared. Some of them, by far not all, since they became a mommy. And while I totally understand how life-changing motherhood is and how demanding our little darlings are, I felt like writing this post to say that I’ve missed reading you all and I’d be delighted if you got back to blogging, even if it more about parenthood than sewing, and/or back to sewing, even if it’s toddler garments (I could use some inspiration there myself!):

Thank you to TanySena, Juebejue, Frau Vau (formerly Sew-Mad), miss Dibs and M1khaela (a collaborator on Cake patterns), who still manage to post on a more or less regular basis!

One Comment leave one →
  1. laetitia permalink
    October 8, 2012 17:46

    tu me manques aussi sur les pies Ghains, mais c’est vrai que ces petits êtres prennent beaucoup de temps.
    Bisous

    Like

Leave a Reply

