Skip to content

Come Across These Fabrics?

May 10, 2012

Then please shout at me. They’re both knit. You might have higher chances if in the UK…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2012 21:51

    They’re PRETTY! I live in London in the UK – do you need help purchasing them to be shipped to you? Give me a shout 🙂 (Email address is in my Blogger profile: http://www.blogger.com/profile/05175575205044308437).

    Like

  2. May 11, 2012 08:37

    I think they might be from Tia Knight on eBay, though I’m not able to confirm right now. The photo style is hers, and they both look familiar to me (I’m a big fan of her fabrics!).

    Like

Leave a Reply

