Skip to content

Summer 2012 Vogue Patterns

April 26, 2012

I’m really not that excited about these. Even the Donna Karan patterns let me down this time. Anyway, here are my faves:

Vogue 1302 from Kay Unger:

V1302

Vogue 1309 from Issey Miyake:

V1309

Vogue 1298 from Rachel Comey, though not bra-compatible and so not really wearable for me:

V1298

I also like the lines of the Lialia from Julia Alarcon patterns, even if I probably won’t get them because they just won’t suit me:

V1305V1305

V1304V1304

One Comment leave one →
  1. Serenity permalink
    April 26, 2012 13:03

    As with most Vogue patterns …. you must be able to wear them without a bra… and I can’t do that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

