Skip to content

Oh Vogue You Did It Again

January 26, 2012

The Spring patterns are out. As usual, I’m a huge fan of the Donna Karan/DKNY patterns:

Vogue 1280, that looks like a better, more wearable Vogue 8705

Vogue 1281, though I’m not sure I’d color-block it…

Vogue 1287:

But my fave in this series is V1282. I could see myself with that knit pencil skirt in several colors and I’m sure it’s super comfortable.

Otherwise, I like this top, that kind of reminds me of Fehrtrades’s Manequim big shirt:

I like this basic top:

And I like the collar on this Tracy Reese dress:

What are your favorites?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2012 12:50

    1287 in dark blue, in black and in red please.

    I pay!

    Like

  2. January 27, 2012 16:00

    Okay, dann mit ausgestelltem Rock!

    With an A Line skirt the please – makes big boobs and small hips.

    Like

  3. January 27, 2012 20:32

    I am also a huge fan of Donna Karan patterns! Love the first dress and the top with pencil skirt, and I’d like to see 1287 in a solid fabric. I’m not sure about 1281 though.

    Like

  4. February 4, 2012 05:58

    I love all your picks but I especially am looking foreword to trying the Tracy Reese dress.

    Like

  5. February 7, 2012 21:50

    I am in love with the DKNY skirt (V1282). Who knows when I’ll get to it, but it is going on my wish list! sewingforme.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

