Skip to content

Am I huge or am I huge?

July 22, 2011

Now be honest. This is me sucking in my belly:

I know I’ll be looking like a stranded whale on the beach next week🙂 And to think that I still have a good 2 months to get bigger…

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2011 02:10

    I’ve heard that you always get bigger after the first one. As long as you and the baby are healthy and the doctor says everything is fine, I wouldn’t worry about it. You’re still beautiful–probably more so with that pregnancy glow.🙂

    Like

    • Lena permalink
      August 18, 2011 06:39

      I sure hope not, I was enormous with my first one

      Like

  2. Kelly permalink
    July 23, 2011 04:03

    Enjoy it while you can. I miss my baby bump.

    Like

  3. July 23, 2011 14:13

    YOU don’t look huge, and you don’t look like a whale or anything else crazy. You just look like you’re growing a healthy baby in there! And I think number 2 always takes more room than number 1… it was certainly the way for me and my friends. So relax and enjoy and stay well!

    Like

  4. laetitia permalink
    July 23, 2011 18:26

    Tu es magnifique! C’est superbe un ventre de femme enceinte, et ce n’est pas parceque j’ai le même que je dis ça!
    Tu étais moins “huge” pour DD ?

    Like

Leave a Reply

