Skip to content

Signing off

July 16, 2010

I’m off for 2 weeks holidays. I’m not sure I’ll be posting, and I’ll definitely not be sewing as I won’t be home. I think the most I’ll try to do is keep up with my blog roll. I so need some time off my regular life, which, let me tell you, is not quite going like I had envisioned at the beginning of the year. Breathing another air will certainly do good to my mind and body. I hope to come back full of ideas, inspiration and energy.

Later!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 16, 2010 11:04

    I hope you’ll have a wonderful time and return filled with energy and inspiration. Have fun!

    Like

  2. CGCouture permalink
    July 16, 2010 17:08

    Have a fabulous trip! Don’t buy so much fabric that you need to check another bag though, LOL!🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

