Skip to content

There are better days ahead

January 27, 2010
tags:

It’s -15 C outside as I’m writing this but there’s one sure thing: sprind and eventually summer will be back. So I need to plan a little. Not saying I’ll stick to the plan but I’m trying. Here are the fabrics I bought for DD and could be sewing up for the spring and summer:

Bordered poplinBordered cotton

Flower poplin

Cotton blend w/ sheer flowers

Matching cotton's

Bordered poplin

Bit overwhelming. Many of these are Bizzkids from internet shops, ebay or the holland market. Many are poplins so I have a feeling I’ll need a lot of batist lining. But first I have to look for patterns and see what matches…

Leave a Reply

