Skip to content

Burda Fashionline 510C: the end

January 25, 2010
tags: ,

You spoke, I listened. Thank you for your votes! 77% picked the original neckline over the other alternatives. I admit I was secretly hoping the 510B collar would win, but I decided so many people couldn’t have it wrong. The tunic is done and I love it. I put it on as soon as I was done. I love the neckline. It still different than the original since I skipped the front panel/bib/whatever you call it. I quickly drafted a front inner facing (wow I drafted something!) and made a neckline facing. I think it’ll be nice with a beautiful necklace, leggings or skinny jeans and boots. Love it!

There are no pleats in the back, I had put my right hand in the pocket…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

