Skip to content

Just because…

September 30, 2009
tags:

I was looking fabulous yesterday and got compliments all day long. I suspect it was rather due to the shirt (which, sadly, I had no part in doing) than to my Kasia high-waisted skirt but I don’t care:

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2009 13:26

    Cute outfit!

    Like

  2. October 2, 2009 16:43

    Although the shirt is nice, my compliment would be about the skirt 😉 I have rarely seen Kasia look so quite so chique and it fits very well too.

    Like

Trackbacks

  1. Striped high waisted skirt « Lin3arossa's Blog
  2. Call it a muslin and get over it « Lin3arossa's Blog

Leave a Reply

