Skip to content

I won!

September 16, 2009
tags:

I won a pair of handmade earrings in Ellabelleboutique Giveaway! How cool is that? I get to chose it from her Etsy shop!

Giveaways I find interesting (most of the time, jewellery) are down there on the right side bar. Just scroll down and have a look!

I’m so excited! Keep’em coming!

Speaking of beautiful hand-made items, I want to draw attention to the (french) blog Creenfantin. I’ve been lurking on this blog for a while and I’m in total admiration of the items she makes for children. They involve paper crafting, appliqués, embroidery, sewing, fabric and paper painting. Note that she designs the motifs herself. So much creativity, talent and patience is impressive. And she’s generous enough to give detailed tutorials. Here’s just one of the many items I love:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

