Skip to content

Why not?

July 3, 2009

Now I don’t play lotto. But when i read about this and when I saw which books there are to chose from, I just had to take a chance. Here’s the book I fell for, because I love appliqués, I’d like to make more of them and this book looks like it’s got tons of them, and beautiful ones too:

230787170This is sponsored by two sites I like very much, namely Petit citron and Creapassions. Now all I have to do is cross my fingers (and toes, maybe) and wait until July 10…

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 3, 2009 15:40

    C’est noté ! Merci pour ta participation et bonne chance 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

